Busta Rhymes Reveals Artwork, Tracklist for 'ELE 2'

Busta Rhymes Reveals Artwork, Tracklist for 'ELE 2'

Busta Rhymes' forthcoming Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God is one of the year's most anticipated Hip-Hop releases. The Brooklyn legend has been giving fans glimpses of the project:  he's dropped a video for "The Don & The Boss" with Vybz Kartel; and "YUUU" (as well as that hilarious Chris Rock promo.)

ELE 2 is set to drop on October 30th, and Bussa Buss has released the full tracklist for the album, as well as artwork and features. The cover is ominous; featuring a skull wearing a very 2020 face mask. ELE 2 is Busta Rhymes' first studio release since 2012s Year Of the Dragon

The album features appearances from everyone from Louis Farrakhan to Bell Biv DeVoe. 

Check the tracklist below:

1. E.L.E. 2 Intro f. Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock
2. The Purge
3. Strap Yourself Down
4. Czar f. M.O.P.
5. Outta My Mind ft. Bell Biv Devoe
6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God f. Minister Louis Farrakhan
7. Slow Flow f. Old Dirty Bastard
8. Don’t Go f. Q-Tip
9. Boomp!
10. True Indeed
11. Master Fard Muhammad f. Rick Ross
12. YUUUU f. Anderson .Paak
13. Oh No
14. The Don and The Boss f. Vybz Kartel
15. Best I Can f. Rapsody
16. Where I Belong f. Mariah Carey
17. Deep Thought
18. The Young God Speaks
19. Look Over Your Shoulder f. Kendrick Lamar
20. You Will Never Find Another Me f. Mary J Blige
21. Freedom? f. Nikki Grier
22. Satanic

image/svg+xml Back to blog